Long Time No Post

Kennewick, WA

Kennewick, WA

I forgot all about having this blog page until someone I know from a group started following me today. Guess this is as good time as any to fire this thing up and see how it rolls.

I’m stepping out of my comfort zone by logging into WordPress. I’ve been over at BlogSpot for a long time and while I really like it there, I do love the look of WordPress and the opportunity to learn something new.

So here I am and that’s that.  I don’t even know how to change the font.  Ack!!

I’ll be be back!

love, susan

2 thoughts on “Long Time No Post

Leave a Reply

